DRAGOONED – PS4 REVIEW

38
1



Hey everyone for this review I take on Dragooned for the Playstation 4. This is a game from the makers of Skylight Freerange and is also available on the Playstation Vita.

This game was purchased by me for the purpose of this review

If you would like to help out the channel directly consider tipping

For any and all business inquires please email
cornshaq@yahoo.com

For a complete list of every game review I have done click here

I have also set up a Amazon wish list specifically with items to help the channel directly mostly controllers, wires, equipment and gift cards which are a great and easy way to help the channel and any gift cards are used directly to purchase games for review or stream

Check out my stuff on

Twitter

Twitch.tv

Facebook

Instagram

My reviews are not influenced by any company or individual other then my own opinion. I will never review a game I was paid to check out however I do receive review copies of many games I review and always include in the description if I did receive it as a review copy. My scale is 0 – 10 for a game to get a 10 it must be a once in a generation style of game those that change gaming or have a major impact for years to come. I use the score of 5 to showcase a game that is average in everything that it does. It doesn’t mean the game is bad its just usually one of those very forgettable games. In order for a game to get a 1 or 0 it has to be really truly awful filled with bugs and glitches, super short, way too overpriced, horrible controls, etc. #cornshaq #gamereview #playstation #nintendo #videogamereview #videogames #review #reviewer #gamereviewer #ps4 #ps4review #ps4games #ps4gamer #ps4pro

Nguồn: https://driversforhpprinter.com/

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://driversforhpprinter.com/game/

38 comments

  1. Cornshaq 29 June, 2020 at 06:02 Reply

    Hey everyone thanks for watching but even bigger thanks for sticking with this channel during my absence. I am finally feeling better in fact better mentally then I have for awhile as I was able to clear a lot of stuff from my head, patch up some old friendships, and get closure on some stuff that was eating at me. I don't want to talk much in detail publicly as it is personal and involves family and friends but once again thank you all it means so much and lets get back to playing video games 🙂

  2. Tyler Knipe 29 June, 2020 at 06:02 Reply

    Only got it for the platinum and now I'm regretting the 2 dollars I spent I could've gotten a drink from the gas station that wouldve been better use than this shitty game that is way to fucking hard through the challenges

  3. CyberPunkHowl 29 June, 2020 at 06:02 Reply

    This dev knew that wanna be reviewers would buy this game to make videos on YouTube for it. That or it’s a tax right off, money laundering or a desperate attempt to make a quick buck on losers who like playing shit games or buy games before looking up a review.

  4. YokomichiSilver 29 June, 2020 at 06:02 Reply

    Sony lets these kinds of games that are just a pain to watch. Seriously if they wanted to keep the Vita alive they needed to add in games that were big for the psp or perhaps all the psp games not. This though is not a game in the slightest. It has the basic mechanics but that's about it. There's no saving grace for this game at all.

  5. Finalfanman IV 29 June, 2020 at 06:02 Reply

    This game should not be judged so quickly. The characters abilities are very unique making it a nice strategic experience. This is definitely the case with the onslaught mode which is fun to play. Having abilities not seen in games before is really an impressive feat in today's gaming. It's on sale for 4.99 and worth buying. When it goes to 9.99 then it's worth passing up cause there is better games you can buy for that pricetag. Very nice review cornshaqGaming you gave it an honest and non-judgemental opinion.

  6. Idiotic Tirades 29 June, 2020 at 06:02 Reply

    The devs must have dirt on someone at Sony. Why else would Sony allow this stink pile on their system.

  7. Cyberbrickmaster1986 29 June, 2020 at 06:02 Reply

    This is why the good indie games are going on the Switch, because it's the only gaming platform that has at least some quality control, so that quality titles can actually get sales amongst an overload of shovelware!

  8. Derek Fischer 29 June, 2020 at 06:02 Reply

    Pretty sure that one dislike is from the guy who developed this game. lol

    I honestly want to apologize because I am one of the very few who bought both games on sale and actually went for the platinum and I feel bad if in doing so, I encouraged the developer to make and release more games.

  9. AToH Project 29 June, 2020 at 06:02 Reply

    As much as I can respect your review and opinion on this, a 3 is too high of a score to give on this putrid of a mess compiled by a developer that thought it would be hilarious to create a game of this capacity.

    The game, at a glance, had me going with the graphics as it can call for a throwback to most amateurish releases for the PSone so on. The problem lies with their direction: it was meant as a schematic for players to figure out how to navigate through the game with the clunky controls and withstanding the mortifying art direction to ever release for just $9.99.

    I can name you a few games that offers a bit of a better experience than anyone can imagine. Heck, Saturday Morning RPG is an instant classic for only half of price of Dragooned.

    While I've no qualms on reviewing pieces of travesty like this, Dragooned is as worthless as watching water dry off of a nutsack.

    Dragooned deserves, from my perspective, a 1 out of 10.

    And let me remind you all: while I laud the creativity in Indy Games these days, it doesn't hurt to ask for something quality for my money I earn. $9.99 doesn't justify the price tag for this mess. Not even $4.99.

    #ShoNuff

  10. Habanero Grande 29 June, 2020 at 06:02 Reply

    This game looks horrible. How do games like these even make it on to the PlayStation store? On a more positive note though, it's great to see you back cornshaq!

  11. Joe, The Alternative Gamer 29 June, 2020 at 06:02 Reply

    First, I’m glad to see ya back!

    It is nice to see that you think they improved with their next title and maybe that third title will be that much better!

  12. PTBibble25 29 June, 2020 at 06:02 Reply

    You really are one of the most fair and level headed reviewers I've seen on the internet! It's nice to have someone who can give me a good look at some of the games I might overlook (and whether it's justified or not). Great video!

  13. CarozQH 29 June, 2020 at 06:02 Reply

    Why does Sony let Dragoon Canada keep releasing these horrible amateurish games for the Vita and PS4?!

Leave a reply